【Ridin’ Club】 Ep.2 – 인간 라이딩 | NCT DREAM Riding Battle



Beyond the Dream Show : Get Your Tickets Now!

[NCT DREAM LIVE – Beyond the Dream Show]
5/10 SUN 3PM (KST) | 5/9 SAT 11PM (PDT) | 5/10 SUN 2AM (EST)
(Kor) 👉🏻
(Eng) 👉🏻
(IDN) 👉🏻
(JPN) 👉🏻

🎥NCT DREAM Ridin’ MV :
NCT DREAM’s new album ‘Reload’ is finally out!
Listen to the full album from the link below :

#NCTDREAM #Ridin #RidinClub
#Reload #NCTDREAM_Ridin
#NCTDREAM_Reload
#라이딩클럽 #엔시티드림
#Ch_NCT #채널NCT

NCT DREAM Official

Subscribe for more contents

Nguồn: https://stop-violence.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://stop-violence.org/tin-hot/

26 thoughts on “【Ridin’ Club】 Ep.2 – 인간 라이딩 | NCT DREAM Riding Battle

  1. Watching dreamies is such a mood, you are better go to many variety show…you are very funny boys…😂😂😂

  2. Nana: WOW! Fantastic! Super Fantastic!

    I agree, this is really super fantastic. I enjoyed watching this episode.. They are really crackheads. Rensung part is so funny (the mOst enjoyable part) even they did not do anything.

  3. I like seeing Chenle this happy, AND I also missed his dolphin laugh very much.😆🥰 😂 And there’s also enough MinLe/JaemLe moment to satisfy me. 🤩 All in all, this video really made my day better. 😋😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *